Info  To Place An Order           Telephone  Telephone:  718 • 641 • 5350  /  800 • 442 • 3060           Fax  Fax:  718 • 641 • 5743  /  800 • 531 • 7272           E-mail Us  Email: api@abigal.com
Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. E.S.T.
Saturday
Closed Until Further Notice
2021 Holiday Schedule
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Closed All Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, February 15, 2021
President's Day
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday
Open All Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Memorial Day
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Independence Day
Closed All Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Independence Day
Open All Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Labor Day
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Closed All Day
Friday, November 26, 2021
Open All Day
Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Eve
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Christmas Day
Closed All Day
Monday, December 27, 2021
Open All Day
Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Eve
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon