Info  To Place An Order           Telephone  Telephone:  718 • 641 • 5350  /  800 • 442 • 3060           Fax  Fax:  718 • 641 • 5743  /  800 • 531 • 7272           E-mail Us  Email: api@abigal.com
Hours of Operation
Monday
7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Tuesday to Friday
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Saturday
7:30 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
2019 Holiday Schedule
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day
Closed All Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Monday, January 21, 2019
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, February 18, 2019
President's Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
7:30 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Independence Day
Closed All Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Closed All Day
Friday, November 29, 2019
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Eve
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day
Closed All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Eve
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Wednesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day
Closed All Day
Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.