Info  To Place An Order           Telephone  Telephone:  718 • 641 • 5350  /  800 • 442 • 3060           Fax  Fax:  718 • 641 • 5743  /  800 • 531 • 7272           E-mail Us  Email: api@abigal.com
Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Saturdays
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 2, 2017
New Year's Day Observed
7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Monday, January 16, 2017
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, February 20, 2017
President's Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Friday, April 14, 2017
Good Friday
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Independence Day
Closed All Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Closed All Day
Friday, November 24, 2017
7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Eve
Closed All Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day
Closed All Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year's Eve
Closed All Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day
Closed All Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.