Info  To Place An Order           Telephone  Telephone:  718 • 641 • 5350  /  800 • 442 • 3060           Fax  Fax:  718 • 641 • 5743  /  800 • 531 • 7272           E-mail Us  Email: api@abigal.com
Hours of Operation
Monday
7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Tuesday to Friday
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Saturday
7:30 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
2018 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day
Closed All Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Monday, January 15, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, February 19, 2018
President's Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
7:30 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Independence Day
Closed All Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Closed All Day
Friday, November 23, 2018
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Closed All Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Eve
7:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day
Closed All Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.